How account deletion works
StageTrack users can permanently delete their accounts.
For account security, you must log in before the actual deletion button becomes available.
Deletion process:
Account deletion may remove data associated with your user account, subject to any applicable company ownership, security, legal, or record-retention requirements.
Deletion may be permanent and may not be reversible.